The UKABS Committee

Dr Cathy Cantwell (University of Oxford, Wolfson College)

Dr Nick Swann (University of South Wales)

Treasurer and Membership Secretary
Ms Rhonwen Sayer (Independent Scholar)
(for membership queries email: [email protected])

Dr Alice Collett (Nalanda University)
General Editor of UKABS journal, Buddhist Studies Review

Prof. Peter Harvey (University of Sunderland)

Prof. Ann Heirman (Ghent University)

Dr Christian Luczanits (SOAS)

Dr Janine Nicol (SOAS)
IT Officer

Ms Emanuela Sala (SOAS)
Postgraduate representative